Our Leadership

BEI Chairman

Jeffrey Harrison

Citizens Energy Group

Management Committee

Gail Boudreaux

Elevance Health

Justin Christian


Kristen Corbitt

Mays Chemical Company

Sherry Davis

Eli Lilly

Scott Davison


Jason Eckerle

PNC Bank

Claire Fiddian Green

Claire Fiddian-Green

Richard M Fairbanks Foundation

Dennis Murphy

Indiana University Health

Mamon Powers III

Powers & Sons Construction

Mario Rodriguez

Indianapolis Airport Authority

Dr. Adrienne Sims

IU Health

John Thompson

Thompson Distribution

Ilya Yuffa

Eli Lilly and Company

Planning Committee

Scroll to Top